Research Department

Andrzej Żbikowski — Head of Department

tel.: (48 22) 827 92 21 ext. 120

e-mail: azbikowski@jhi.pl

 

Archives

Agnieszka Reszka — Head of Department

tel.: (48 22) 827 92 21 ext. 124

e-mail: areszka@jhi.pl

 

Library

Andrzej Kamiński — Head of Department

tel.: (48 22) 827 92 21 ext. 122

e-mail: akaminski@jhi.pl

 

Genealogy

Anna Przybyszewska-Drozd — Head of Department

tel.: +48 602 472 557

tel.: +48 22 828 59 62

e-mail: familyheritage@jhi.pl

fb: https://www.facebook.com/GenealogyPoland

 

Art Department

Michał Krasicki — Head of Department

tel.: (48 22) 827 92 21 ext. 107

e-mail: mkrasicki@jhi.pl

 

Education Department

Bartosz Borys — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102

e-mail: edukacja@jhi.pl

 

Cultural projects & Communication Department

Małgorzata Sołtysik — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 109

e-mail: msoltysik@jhi.pl

patronage, JHI logo: promocja@jhi.pl

 

JHI Publishing

Krzysztof Banach — Head of Department

tel.: +48 604 909 123

e-mail: kbanach@jhi.pl

Office

tel.: +48 784 366 451

 

Documentation of the Jewish Heritage

Agnieszka Kajczyk — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 130

e-mail: dokumentacja@jhi.pl

You can use the materials available at www.cbj.jhi.pl and www.delet.jhi.pl.

 

Conservation Department

Violetta Bachur — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 118

e-mail: vbachur@jhi.pl

 

Digitalization Deparment

Krzysztof Czajka-Kalinowski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111

e-mail: kczajka@jhi.pl

 

Bookstore

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 123

e-mail: ksiegarnia@jhi.pl

 

Website Editor

Przemysław Batorski

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111

e-mail: pbatorski@jhi.pl

 

The Emanuel Ringelblum Jewish Historical Institute

ul. Tłomackie 3/5

00–090 Warsaw, Poland

tel: (22) 827 92 21

RIK: 82/09 

NIP: 525 – 24 – 45 – 827

REGON: 141689541