Contact


The Emanuel Ringelblum Jewish Historical Institute

ul. Tłomackie 3/5

00–090 Warsaw, Poland

tel: (22) 827 92 21

RIK: 82/09 

NIP: 525 – 24 – 45 – 827

REGON: 141689541

 

MANAGEMENT

prof. dr hab. Paweł Śpiewak — Director 

Jolanta Hercog - Deputy Director for Strategic Management

Anna Duńczyk-Szulc — Deputy Director for Programme

Andrzej Kamiński — Collection Manager


 

MAIN OFFICE

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 113 

e-mail: secretary@jhi.pl 


research department

Andrzej Żbikowski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 120
e-mail: azbikowski@jhi.pl


ARCHIVES

Agnieszka Reszka — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 124
e-mail: areszka@jhi.pl


LIBRARY

Andrzej Kamiński — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 122
e-mail: akaminski@jhi.pl


GENEALOGY

Anna Przybyszewska-Drozd - Head of Department

tel.: +48 602 472 557

tel.: +48 22 8285962

e-mail: familyheritage@jhi.pl


ART department

Anna Duńczyk-Szulc — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 107
e-mail: adunczyk@jhi.pl



EDUCATION department

Agnieszka Kajczyk - Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102
e-mail: edukacja@jhi.pl



cultural projects & communication department

Małgorzata Krzanowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102

e-mail: mkrzanowska@jhi.pl; promocja@jhi.pl


publishing

Anna Plewicka-Szymczak - Manager of publishing projects
tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111
e-mail: aplewicka@jhi.pl

Ryszard Burek — Head of Department

e-mail: rburek@jhi.pl


DOCUMENTATION of the jewish heritage

Jan Jagielski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 130
e-mail: jjagielski@jhi.pl; dokumentacja@jhi.pl


CONSERVATION

Violetta Bachur — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 118

e-mail: vbachur@jhi.pl


DigitalizATION

Krzysztof Czajka-Kalinowski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111
e-mail: kczajka@jhi


BOOKSTORE

Karolina KrakowskaHead of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 123
e-mail: ksiegarnia@jhi.pl


website editor

Anna Majchrowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 109

e-mail: amajchrowska@jhi.pl


UNIVERSITY OF THE THIRD AGE AND THE SUMMER ACADEMY

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102
e-mail: ufuks@jhi.pl



































This website uses cookies to collect statistical data. If you do not accept it, please disable cookies in your web browser. I understand